How do I delete an organization account?

This action CANNOT be undone. When you delete an organization, all books are deleted as well. The organization name becomes available for use on a new user or organization account, and your billing will end.

Under your organization settings, go under the section "Delete account", click on the "Delete organization" button.

Instead of deleting an organization, you can also transfer its ownership to another user.

results for ""

    powered by

    No results matching ""